W

BIBLIOTEKA, PSYCHOLOG

mgr Beata Wiśniewska – b.wisniewska@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Ewelina Bek – e.bek@salez-wroc.pl

GRONO PEDAGOGICZNE
W ROKU 2020/2021

W

DYREKCJA LICEUM SALEZJAŃSKIEGO

Dyrektor
ks. mgr Jerzy Babiak – j.babiak@salez-wroc.pl

Wicedyrektor
dr Magdalena Szewczyk – m.szewczyk@salez-wroc.pl

W

WYCHOWAWCY

Klasa 1A
mgr Joanna Gondek – j.gondek@salez-wroc.pl
Klasa 1B
mgr Marga Czyż – m.czyz@salez-wroc.pl
Klasa 1C
mgr Magdalena Stroka – m.stroka@salez-wroc.pl

Klasa 2A
mgr Paweł Soroka – p.soroka@salez-wroc.pl
Klasa 2B
mgr Krzysztof Sobczuk – k.sobczuk@salez-wroc.pl
Klasa 2C

mgr Krzysztof Stadniczuk – k.stadniczuk@salez-wroc.pl
Klasa 2D
mgr Paweł Parszewski – p.parszewski@salez-wroc.pl

Klasa 3A
mgr Ewelina Bek – e.bek@salez-wroc.pl

 

W

JĘZYK POLSKI

dr Anna Pytlewska – a.pytlewska@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Natalia Brzózka – n.brzozka@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Magdalena Rzepka – m.rzepka@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Joanna Gondek – j.gondek@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Adrianna Trojan – a.trojan@salez-wroc.pl

W

MATEMATYKA, FIZYKA, INFORMATYKA

mgr Emilia Krawętkowska – e.krawetkowska@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Paweł Soroka – p.soroka@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Magdalena Stroka – m.stroka@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Jan Szyller – j.szyller@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Agnieszka Schlichtinger – a.schlichtinger@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Agnieszka Sztandera-Staszewska – a.sztandera@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Dorota Sromek – d.sromek@salez-wroc.pl

W

JĘZYK ANGIELSKI, JĘZYK NIEMIECKI

mgr Ewa Zieniewicz – e.zieniewicz@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Katarzyna Korbecka – k.korbecka@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Krzysztof Sobczuk – k.sobczuk@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Adriana Januszko – a.januszko@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Małgorzata Oczkowska – m.oczkowska@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Adriana Pawula – a.pawula@salez-wroc.pl 

W

JĘZYK FRANCUSKI, JĘZYK ROSYJSKI

mgr Joanna Wróbel – j.wrobel@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Elżbieta Kowalska – e.kowalska@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Anna Ratajczyk – a.ratajczyk@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Maria Narkiewicz – m.narkiewicz@salez-wroc.pl

 

W

HISTORIA, WOS, PRZEDSIĘBIORCZOŚĆ

mgr Sławomir Mierzwa – s.mierzwa@salez-wroc.pl

dr Piotr Szukiel – p.szukiel@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Paulina Ciemna – p.ciemna@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Monika Baranowska – m.baranowska@salez-wroc.pl

W

CHEMIA, BIOLOGIA, GEOGRAFIA

mgr Marga Czyż – m.czyz@salez-wroc.pl

dr Ewa Słoma – e.sloma@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Marta Skupień – m.skupien@salez-wroc.pl

dr Magdalena Szewczyk – m.szewczyk@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Krzysztof Stadniczuk – k.stadniczuk@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Katarzyna Kuzara – k.kuzara@salez-wroc.pl

W

MUZYKA, WDŻ, EDB

mgr Ewelina Dąbrowska – e.dabrowska@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Daria Izydorczyk – d.izydorczyk@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Jan Koban – j.koban@salez-wroc.pl

 

W

WYCHOWANIE FIZYCZNE

mgr Katarzyna Możejko – k.mozejko@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Joanna Motor – j.motor@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Paweł Parszewski – p.parszewski@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Mateusz Karliński – m.karlinski@salez-wroc.pl

mgr Sławomir Soliński – s.solinski@salez-wroc.pl

 

W

RELIGIA

ks. mgr Bartosz Mikuła – b.mikula@salez-wroc.pl

ks. mgr Tomasz Hawrylewicz – t.hawrylewicz@salez-wroc.pl

ks. mgr Jakub Bartczak – j.bartczak@salez-wroc.pl

ks. mgr Jerzy Babiak – j.babiak@salez-wroc.pl